Banner

About Us

Home > About Us


Henan Connaught Granville Hoisting Machinery Co., Ltd. is the production of electric hoist, balance hanging, cantilever crane, hoist, sliding line, wheel and lifting accessories professional manufacturers, China's heavy Machinery Industry Association Electric Gourd Special Committee member units. The company has established a complete set of quality management system, has successfully passed the Beijing Xing Original Certification Center iso9001:2000 international Quality System certification.

Company is located in Henan province hoisting industrial park, convenient transportation and beautiful environment, covers an area of 135,000 square meters, registered assets of 9 million, more than 100 sales network radiation at home and abroad, the company existing staff of more than 200 people, engineering and technical personnel 35 people, with a variety of production and testing equipment 226 (sets), Car, planing, washing, grinding, boring, rolling, drilling, punching, cutting, riveting and heat treatment of all processes. The company has accumulated rich technical experience and management experience, with a comprehensive manufacturing capacity, technical force, equipment, technology and detection means are in the domestic advanced level. The company mainly produces "Henan Granville" Brand Bridge, gantry cranes, cantilever cranes, CD1, MD1, BCDs, HB-type explosion-proof electric hoist. Product quality by the Chinese People's property insurance company underwriting.

Division won the ministry, the province, the city "Quality Management standards Enterprises", "Advanced Measurement Unit", "Enterprise quality inspection Organization Certificate of Competency", "Re-contract and trustworthy Enterprise", "individual private enterprise tax advanced units." "Yu Wei" brand series of electric hoist for "Henan province well-known commodities."

"Adhere to the quality-oriented, to achieve continuous improvement, meet the needs of the community, to ensure customer satisfaction" is our eternal purpose, the user's expectation is the pursuit of the company's goal, carefully manufacturing safe and reliable quality and low price products, and create first-class service is my company's operating principles. Chairman Epcot Hope wholeheartedly welcome friends from all walks of life and insight to patronize, and we work together to create brilliance.

关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

河南省诺威起重机械有限公司是生产电动葫芦,平衡吊,悬臂吊,卷扬机,滑触线,行车轮及起重配件的专业厂家,是中国重型机械工业协会电动葫芦专委会会员单位。公司建立健全了一整套质量管理体系,已顺利地通过北京兴原认证中心ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证。

公司位于河南省起重工业园区,交通便利、环境优美,占地面积13.5万平方米,注册资产900万,100多家销售网络辐射国内外,公司现有员工200余人,工程技术人员35人,拥有各种生产检验设备226台(套),能够独立完成锻造、车、刨、洗、磨、镗、滚、钻、冲、切割、铆焊及热处理的全部工艺流程。公司积累了丰富的技术经验和管理经验,具有全面的生产制造能力,技术力量、设备、工艺和检测手段都处于国内先进水平。公司主要生产“豫威”牌桥、门式起重机,悬臂起重机、CD1、MD1、BCDS、HB型防爆电动葫芦等。产品质量由中国人民财产保险公司承保。

司荣获部、省、市“质量管理达标企业”、“计量工作先进单位”、“企业质量检验机构合格证书”、“重合同守信用企业”、“个体私营企业纳税先进单位”。“豫威”牌系列电动葫芦为“河南省知名商品”。

“坚持质量为本、实现持续改进、满足社会需要、确保顾客满意”是我公司永恒的宗旨,用户的期望就是本公司追求的目标,精心制造安全可靠质优价廉的产品,开创一流的服务是我公司经营方针。董事长黄永盼竭诚欢迎各界朋友及有识之士垂询光顾,与我们携手合作,共创辉煌。